Contact Us

Mailing Address

OCCIAR
MIRARCO/Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
P3E 2C6

Street Address

OCCIAR
MIRARCO/Laurentian University
Willet Green Miller Centre
933 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
P3E 6B5

Dr. David Pearson - Science Advisor

Co-Director, Science Communication Graduate Programme;
Co-Chair of Ontario's Expert Panel on Climate Change Adaptation.

Telephone: (705) 675-1151 x 2336
Email: dpearson@laurentian.ca

Allan Douglas - Director

Telephone: (705) 675-1151 x 1506
Email: adouglas@mirarco.org

Jacqueline Richard - Coordinator

Telephone: (705) 675-1151 x 2014
Email: jrichard@mirarco.org

Annette Morand - Community Adaptation Coordinator

Climate Change Adaptation Community of Practice
Telephone: (705) 675-1151 ext 5117
Email: amorand@mirarco.org

Paul Cobb - Project Manager

Telephone: (705) 675-1151 ext 5089
Email: pcobb@mirarco.org

Suzanne Perdeaux - Climate Change Researcher

Telephone: (705) 675-1151 ext 5121
Email: sperdeaux@mirarco.org